UPCOMING DATES

Thursday, July 4

4:00pm

Your Pie

Clemson, SC

Friday, July 5

6:00pm

Stumphaus Taproom

Walhalla, SC

Saturday, July 6

11:00am

Central Farmers Market

Central, SC

Saturday, July 6

6:00pm

The Silos

Easley, SC

Sunday, July 7

2:00pm

Currahee Vineyards

Toccoa, GA

Thursday, July 11

6:00pm

Gypsy Wine Bar

Pendleton, SC

Friday, July 12

6:00pm

Stumphaus Taproom

Walhalla, SC

Saturday, July 13

5:00pm

Elevation 966

Greenville, SC

Sunday, July 14

2:30pm

City Scape Winery

Pelzer, SC

Thursday, July 18

4:00pm

Clemson Farmers Market

Clemson, SC

Friday, July 19

7:00pm

The Wheel and Fowl

Anderson, SC

Saturday, July 20

5:00pm

Fork Grove BBQ

Anderson, SC

Sunday, July 21

1:00pm

Auction House

Fletcher, NC

Thursday, July 25

5:30pm

Jazz on the Alley

Seneca, SC

Friday, July 26

6:00pm

Vine & Barrel

Anderson, SC

Saturday, July 27

6:30pm

Pub Blue

Seneca, SC