facebook.com/lcbranchmusic


                      2018 Calendar


  • Fri, Oct 5 - 7:00 pm - Montagues - Greenwood, SC
  • Sat, Oct 6 - 6:00 pm - Private Event - Anderson,  SC
  • Fri, Oct 12 - 6:00 pm - Flynn's On Maxwell - Greenwood, SC
  •  Thurs, Oct 18 - 6:30 pm  - Private Event - Greenville, SC
  • Fri, Oct 19 - 7:00 pm - Doolittle's - Anderson, SC
  • Sat, Oct 20 - 7:00 pm - The Pint Station - Easley, SC
  • Tue, Oct 23 - 7:00 pm - SCBG Tunes & Tastings - Clemson, SC
  • Fri, Nov 2 - 7:00 pm - Montague's - Greenwood, SC
  • Sat, Nov 3 - 6:00 pm - Shucks Oyster Bar - Anderson, SC
  • Wed, Nov 7 - 6:00 pm - Southern Culture - Anderson, SC
  • Sat, Nov 10 - 7:00 pm - Bleu Voodoo Grill - Easley, SC
  • Sun, Nov 11 - TBA - Central, SC
  • Fri, Nov 16 - 7:00 pm - Doolittle's - Anderson, SC
  • Sat, Nov 17 - 7:00 pm - The Pint Station - Anderson, SC
  • Sun, Nov 18 - 2:30 pm - Currahee Vineyards - Toccoa, GA
  • Fri, Nov 23 - 6:00 pm - The Carolina Country Club - Spartanburg, SC